krigarmamman.blogg.se

En del behöver lite mer för att få lika mycket

Inside of me

What does it matter how life treats me ? My true life I'm living inside of me ! It is said that we teach people how to treat us. As we treat them , treat them ourselves . How we react to external circumstances in life depends a lot on how we perceive them. And we can decide how we want to perceive them . We need to never ever feel discouraged if we perceive everything as necessary for our long-term development of harmonious and happy people . No external circumstances may ultimately give us the inner security and self-confidence that we crave. Nor can they have a detrimental effect on our well-being , other than occasionally and briefly. We have learned to be aware of security , happiness and well-being is something we carry within us. the happy moments in life can increase our sense of security, but there is no guarantee that it will last. the only thing that can bring us true security is our conscience and our relationship to the world and its fellows. Ripples on the surface here today reminds me that I should turn myself into with myself <3
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: