krigarmamman.blogg.se

En del behöver lite mer för att få lika mycket

OUR OWN WORTH

Right from childhood, we have in us some idea of our own worth - or lack of value - and it lies behind all our actions and feelings, as a tangled web of self-criticism.

To get more confidence is not so easy for most of us. Soul Confidence might have let us down time and again, and sometimes falters, it probably still is. The old fear will not disappear just like that. But every day, we can achieve at least something that makes us a little more secure in ourselves. It only takes a small thing, a single decision on the day.

Today I will do one thing that I've been putting off. By taking one day at a time for a long time, I will lay the foundation tll the new person I will create through me.
 
 
 
 
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: