krigarmamman.blogg.se

En del behöver lite mer för att få lika mycket

WE GOT THE POWER

The humor is a powerful weapon, a strong response. As a woman you have to be able to joke about yourself, laugh at yourself, you have nothing to lose. Laughter can cure physical ailments. Laughter has a beneficial effect on mental health as well. Laughter brings a new perspective and opens the way to new attitudes. And it means a lot to what we have to approach in different situations and to different people. A negative, critical attitude to economics, disease, the manager, the marriage, the children, adversely affect our mood in every moment. But if we raise our eyes and with a happy heart sees us in the world, full of expectations for the new day, it goes well with us. If we can see the funny side of the situation - any situation - we have not apprehended of powerlessness. And we have the humor as a weapon and can laugh at our own situation at all times, we are not powerless anymore, then it is we who have the power. How I feel in my soul depends on how active I devote my time to search for my true self. If I decide to laugh instead of grumble, I feel surprisingly fresh.
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: